Post-Conference Workshops

Monte Carlo workshops in EGSnrc, PENELOPE, Geant4, GATE, and TOPAS

MCMA is pleased to offer a series of post-conference workshops on Monte Carlo codes. All workshops will take place at the McGill University Health Centre on Saturday the 22nd of June, from 10 AM to 4 PM.

These workshops are open to all and are free of charge. Attendees must bring their own laptop and have the appropriate software pre-installed. Information about installation will be available in the future.

Code Organizer(s)
EGSnrc Frédéric Tessier Frederic.Tessier@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
PENELOPE Francesc Salvat francesc.salvat@ub.edu
Geant4 Susanna Guatelli susanna@uow.edu.au
GATE Lydia Maigne lydia.maigne@clermont.in2p3.fr
and David Sarrut David.Sarrut@creatis.insa-lyon.fr
TOPAS Joseph Perl perl@topasmc.org

Please contact the organizers to express interest in attending or for further information.

Agenda and further info to follow.

Sponsored content